Contactless journey
Hypromat by Interway

Interview of the Hypromat Group for the blue elephant brand

contactless course

Solen Eckle
Group Marketing Manager

Raphael BOSTSARRON
Director of Operations and Technological Development

Project: Implementation of a contactless banking payment solution

The Hypromat Group, with Eléphant Bleu, is n ° 1 and co-leader in France and Switzerland in vehicle washing brands with more than 520 centers. They have a total of more than 2,500 high-pressure tracks and 300 automatic gantries. Eléphant Bleu is positioned as the car wash brand closest to its customers, at a very high level of quality, availability and environmental protection through a full range of easy-to-use services accessible to all. 
Hypromat selected Interway as part of the call for tenders launched in 2019 for the design, creation, development, deployment and maintenance in operational condition of a contactless bank card payment method on its high-pressure washing and its vacuum cleaners.

What was your initial project?

Solen Eckle : The Elephant Bleu stations have all the usual means of payment (cash, bank card, contactless bank card) and specific to the brand (tokens, washing key, Pro Card) on their payment terminals.

As part of its customer journey optimization program, the Hypromat group wanted to develop an alternative allowing access to the washing service without going through the payment terminal. The idea thus germinated to study contactless banking payment solutions for the use of high-pressure tracks and vacuum cleaners.

We were looking for a partner capable of offering us a turnkey solution and supporting us at all stages of implementation.

Why this technological choice? 

Raphael Bostsarron : Speed, practicality, safety, simplicity, are the characteristics of our washing concept. Contactless payment, which brings these same benefits, fits perfectly into our service logic.

We are also responding to a strong consumer demand for this method of payment, which has been growing steadily in recent years and which has become widespread with health protocols.

The criteria of our call for tenders, including durability, were difficult to achieve, particularly on high-pressure tracks. With frequent projections of water and soap and sometimes extreme outside temperatures, the environment of the terminals requires a reliable and robust device.

We have adopted Interway's proposal, which is based on Ingenico's solution. It perfectly met our needs and the imperative for the Hypromat group to deploy a unified technical solution across its network.

Why the choice of Interway?

Solen Eckle  : Beyond the technical solution chosen, we were looking for a partner who understood our jobs as washing specialists, franchisors and their economic challenges. They were able to take the measure to design, administer and optimize the operation of our contactless banking payment solution in an adapted and personalized way.
the Interway group, technically and commercially certified Ingenico, offered us a reliable, secure and turnkey solution to integrate the contactless banking payment at our washing stations.
Listening to and advising the Interway Group, its ability to design several hardware integrations, have made it possible to perfectly adapt the contactless banking terminal to the design of our current boxes. He also supported us in the software integration of the payment terminal and our electronic card.
The expertise, the technological mastery of the Interway Group and its business approach are the great assets of our partnership which have carried out a strategic project.


A word from Eric Jotti
Managing Director Interway Group

Photo d'Eric Jotti - Directeur Général Groupe Interway

The Interway Group provides companies with innovative digital technological solutions, supported by a global service offering.
Obtaining the REMPARTS certification validated Interway's expertise and the control of electronic payment processes from which we provide our customers and prospects in their current and future projects.

For many years, we have been supporting major retail customers, who are particularly demanding when it comes to electronic payment.
We were able to offer Hypromat a personalized solution by adapting to the constraints of design and software and electronic architecture.
In addition, Hypromat benefits from our expertise in the field of maintenance, installation, support and maintenance in operational condition for its washing centers equipped with our turnkey solution.
We would like to thank Hypromat for the confidence granted and for the quality of the exchanges during all the stages of this large-scale project.

parcours sans contact

Newsletter
Enter your email address to receive our news

Image certification gold ecovadis rse 2019 groupe interway

Interway Headquarters
Mini Park of Anjoly
6, England Way
13127 Vitrolles
Phone. : +33 (0) 4 42 15 95 00
Fax: +33 (0) 4 42 89 45 44

© 2021 Interway Group

Logo Interway
en_GB

Parcours sans contact
Hypromat by Interway

Interview du Groupe Hypromat pour la marque éléphant bleu

parcours sans contact

Solen Ecklé
Responsable Marketing Groupe

Raphaël BOSTSARRON
Directeur des Opérations et du Développement Technologique

Projet : Implémentation d’une solution de paiement bancaire sans contact

Le Groupe Hypromat, avec Eléphant Bleu, est n°1 et co-leader en France et Suisse des enseignes de lavage de véhicules avec plus de 520 centres. Ils totalisent plus de 2 500 pistes haute-pression et 300 portiques automatiques. Eléphant Bleu se positionne comme la marque de lavage automobile la plus proche de ses clients, à très haut niveau de qualité, de disponibilité, de préservation de l'environnement à travers une offre complète de services simples d’usage et accessibles à tous. 
Hypromat a sélectionné Interway dans le cadre de l'appel d'offres lancé en 2019 pour la conception, la création, le développement, le déploiement et le maintien en condition opérationnelle d’un moyen de paiement carte bancaire sans-contact sur ses pistes de lavage haute-pression et ses aspirateurs.

Quel était votre projet initial ?

Solen Ecklé : Les stations Eléphant Bleu disposent, sur leurs bornes de paiement, de l’ensemble des moyens de paiement usuels (espèces, carte bancaire, carte bancaire sans contact) et spécifiques à l’enseigne (jetons, clé de lavage, Carte Pro).

Dans le cadre de son programme d’optimisation du parcours client, le groupe Hypromat a souhaité développer une alternative permettant d’accéder au service de lavage sans passer par la borne de paiement. L’idée a ainsi germé d’étudier des solutions de paiement bancaire sans contact pour l’utilisation des pistes haute-pression et des aspirateurs.

Nous recherchions un partenaire capable de nous proposer une solution clé en main et de nous accompagner sur toutes les étapes de mise en œuvre.

Pourquoi ce choix technologique ? 

Raphaël Bostsarron : Rapidité, praticité, sécurité, simplicité, sont les caractéristiques de notre concept de lavage. Le paiement sans contact, qui apporte ces mêmes bénéfices, s’intègre parfaitement dans notre logique de services.

Nous répondons de plus à une demande forte des consommateurs pour ce mode de paiement, en progression constante ces dernières années et qui s’est généralisé avec les protocoles sanitaires.

Les critères de notre appel d’offres, dont la durabilité, étaient complexes à atteindre, particulièrement sur les pistes haute-pression. Avec des projections fréquentes d’eau et de savon et des températures extérieures parfois extrêmes, l’environnement des bornes exige un dispositif fiable et robuste.

Nous avons retenu la proposition d’Interway qui s'appuie sur la solution d’Ingenico. Elle répondait parfaitement à nos besoins et à l’impératif pour le groupe Hypromat de déployer une solution technique unifiée à l’échelle de son réseau.

Pourquoi le choix d’Interway ?

Solen Ecklé  : Au-delà de la solution technique retenue, nous recherchions un partenaire qui comprenne nos métiers de spécialiste du lavage, de franchiseur et leurs enjeux économiques. Ils ont su en prendre la mesure pour concevoir, administrer et optimiser le fonctionnement de notre solution de paiement bancaire sans contact de façon adaptée et personnalisée.
Le groupe Interway, certifié Ingenico techniquement et commercialement, nous a proposé une solution fiable, sécurisée et clé en main pour intégrer le paiement bancaire sans contact à nos stations de lavage.
L’écoute et les conseils du Groupe Interway, sa capacité à concevoir plusieurs intégrations matérielles, a permis d’adapter parfaitement le terminal bancaire sans contact au design de nos boîtiers actuels. Il nous a également accompagné dans l’intégration logicielle du terminal de paiement et de notre carte électronique.
L’expertise, la maitrise technologique du Groupe Interway et son approche métier sont les grands atouts de notre partenariat qui ont mené à bien un projet stratégique.


Le mot d'Eric Jotti
Directeur Général Groupe Interway

Photo d'Eric Jotti - Directeur Général Groupe Interway

Le Groupe Interway apporte aux entreprises des solutions technologiques numériques innovantes, soutenues par une offre de services globale.
L'obtention de la certification REMPARTS a validé l'expertise d'Interway et la maitrise des process monétique dont nous faisons bénéficier nos clients et prospects dans leurs projets actuels et futurs.

Nous accompagnons depuis de nombreuses années des clients majeurs du Retail, particulièrement exigeants concernant la monétique.
Nous avons pu proposer à Hypromat une solution personnalisée en s’adaptant aux contraintes de design et d’architecture logicielle et électronique.
De plus Hypromat bénéficie de nos expertises dans le domaine de la maintenance, de l’installation, du support et du maintien en condition opérationnelle pour ses centres de lavage équipés de notre solution clé en main.
Nous remercions Hypromat pour la confiance accordée et pour la qualité des échanges lors de l’ensemble des étapes de ce projet d’envergure.

parcours sans contact

Newsletter
Renseignez votre adresse e-mail pour recevoir nos actualités

Image certification gold ecovadis rse 2019 groupe interway

Siège social Interway
Mini Parc de l'Anjoly
6, Voie Angleterre
13127 Vitrolles
Tél. : +33 (0)4 42 15 95 00
Fax : +33 (0)4 42 89 45 44

©2021 Groupe Interway

Logo Interway